Investor Center Header
Investor Center

Board of Directors

The board of directors is responsible for supervising the overall operation of our company. Chaired by Mr. Rogelio Zambrano Lozano, the board consists of ten directors.

Our current board of directors is constituted as follows:


Rogelio Zambrano Lozano
Chairman of the Board

Tomás Milmo Santos

Armando J. García Segovia

Rodolfo García Muriel

Roberto Luis Zambrano Villarreal

Dionisio Garza Medina

José Manuel Rincón Gallardo Purón

Rafael Rangel Sostmann

Francisco Javier Fernández Carbajal

Ian C. Armstrong Zambrano(2)


Ramiro G. Villarreal Morales
(not a member of the board)

(1)Independence status to be determined as per applicable laws in the next Annual General Meeting.

(2)Subject to be ratified by the next Annual General Meeting.

Latest News

Press Releases
Solving Customers' Needs
Business and Financial Strategy
Operational Excellence
Sustainable Development in Action
Leadership, Collaboration, and Integrity